Exhibitors

Recovery Resources


CVS Pharmacy

Contact: Cortney Spittal

Cortney.spittal@cvshealth.com

Addiction Healing Center

Video

Contact: Scot Hurley

shurley@westminsterrerscuemission.org

The Shepherd's Staff

Contact: Karen Rau

karen.rau@shepstaff.org

Leading By Example



Priority Partners MCO


Rape Crisis

Video

Contact Janice A. Kispert

jkispert@rapecrisiscc.org


Recovery Awareness Foundation



Right Turn- IMPACT



Rise Up Community Center/inPower



Mountain Manor - Shoemaker & RSS Facility


Sandstone Care

Contact: Ryan Burton

240-781-6639

Admissions

240-743-3807


Sober Truth


Maryland (DARE)





MREC Marriage and Relationship Education Center

Amy Gilford

amy@mrecenter.org


North West Narcotics Anonymous



Carroll County Youth Service Bureau



On Our Own of Carroll County



One Promise Counseling and DUI Education


Pennsylvania Adult & Teen Challenge



Potomac Case Management Services


Transcendental Meditation Baltimore Center


Awakenings Recovery Center


American Foundation for Suicide Prevention

Video

Contact: Kat Olbrich

kolbrich@afsp.org

Rise Above Addiction

Video

Contact: Tammy Lofink

RisingAboveAddiction@gmail.com


Maddies House


Family & Children's Services

Video

Contact: Elizabeth Davoren

edavoren@scsmd.org


Maryland Coalition of Families

Video

Contact: Beth Schmidt

Bschmidt@mdcoalition.org


Mothers Against Drunk Driving

Video

Contact: Julia Halberstam

julia.halberstam@madd.org

West Central Intergroup of Maryland, Inc.



Erin Levitas Foundation

Video

Contact: Marissa Jachman

marissa@erinlevitas.org




Community Resources


Carroll County Public Library

Video

Angela Knight

aknight@carr.org


CCPS Student Service Department

Slide

Contact Amy Jagoda

aljagod@carrollk12.org

Civil Air Patrol

Video

Video

Major Agatha Vogelgesang

agatha.vogelgesang@mdwg.cap.gov


CPR with Confidence LLC.

Video

Contact Lynn Eglseder

cprconfidence@gmail.com


Associated Insurance Services



CareFirst Special Investigations



Maryland Tang Soo Do



Maryland Insurance Admistration

United Way of Central Maryland

Video

Contact: Caitlin Roberts Leduc

caitlin.roberts@uwcm.org

Carroll County Community Mediation Center

Video

Contact Patricia Ryan

pryan@carrollcc.edu

Flyers

Boys & Girls Club of Westminster

Video

Contact: Lindsay Chiavacci

lchiavacci@bgcwestminster.org

Comcast Effectv

Video

Contact: Belinda Lee

Belinda_Lee@comcast.com






County Government Resources


Carroll Hospital Peer Recovery

Video

Contact Cheryl Gosaguio

cgosaguio@lifebridgehealth.org

Flyers


Human Services Program of Carroll Co. - Opportunity Works




CC Health Dept. - Mental Health First Aid/BPWR



CCGovt. Bureau of Aging & Disabilities


Carroll Co Health Dept. Substance Abuse Prevention

Video

Contact: Linda Auerbach

linda.auerback@maryland.gov






Law Enforcement & Rescue Resources

Gamber Fire Dept - Water Rescue


Westminster Fire Dept.


Federal Bureau of Investigation


McDaniel College Campus Police


DEA Demand Reduction Outreach Education


United States Attorney's Office, District of Maryland


Office of the State's Attorney for Carroll County

Video

Contact Tim Weber

tweber@carrollcountymd.gov


Carroll County Sheriff's Office

Contact: Jacqueline Rottmann

jrottmann@carrollcountymd.gov


Westminster Police Dept.

Carroll County 911

Video

Carroll Community College - Campus Police